Best deals on Gold Loan

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 6 : Video No 120 ( Episode 10 - Wild Card Entries )

Judges Remo, Madhuri and Karan announce that next week contestants will get to dance with backup dancers. They further introduce seven wild card entries, Rohit Roy, Sana Saeed, Vatsal Seth, Rochelle Rao, Karan Patel, Mantra and Mukti Mohan, who will battle it out for two wild card entries to compete with the existing contestants.

MORE FROM Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 6


Thank you for posting comment! It has been under moderation.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Total - 1